BADU AT SCHOOL . . .
 
TEACHER: BADU, why are you doing your maths multiplication on the floor ?? BADU:  You told me to do it without using tables.
 _________________________________

TEACHER:  BADU, how do you spell ‘crocodile?’ 
BADU:  K-R-O-K-O-D-I-A-L’ 
TEACHER:  No, that’s wrong BADU:  Maybe it is wrong, but you asked me how I spell it.
________________________________ 

TEACHER: BADU, what is the chemical formula for water ?? 
BADU:  H I J K L M N O. 
TEACHER: What are you talking about ?? 
BADU:  Yesterday you said it’s H to O.  __________________________________ 

TEACHER: BADU, name one important thing we have today that we didn’t have ten years ago. 
BADU: Me . . . !!!
 _________________________________

TEACHER: BADU, why do you always get so dirty . . . ?? 
BADU: Well, I’m a lot closer to the ground than you are.   _________________________________

TEACHER: BADU, give me a sentence starting with ‘  I.  ‘ 
BADU: I  is . . . 
TEACHER: No, BADU . . . Always say, ‘I am.’ 
BADU:  All right . . .  ‘I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.’    
 ________________________________ 

TEACHER: George Washington not only chopped down his father’s cherry tree, but also admitted it. Now, BADU, do you know why his father didn’t punish him ?? 
BADU:  Because George still had  the axe in his hand . . .    
_________________________________ 

TEACHER:  Now, BADU , tell me frankly, do you say prayers before eating? 
BADU:  No sir, I don’t have to, my Mom is a good cook.   ______________________________ 

TEACHER: BADU , your  composition on ‘My Dog’ is exactly the same as your brother’s . . . Did you copy his . . . ?? 
BADU: No, sir. It’s the same dog.     
_________________________________ 

TEACHER:  BADU, what do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer  interested . . . ?? 
BADU:  A teacher . . . =D

